Loading Events

« All Events

Summertime in Old Town – Live Music Series

August 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Summer Music in Old Town

Every weekend from May through August, Old Town is the best place to be! With beautiful plazas, great food, unique local shops, and live music on the gazebo, it is the perfect way to spend a day with friends and loved ones. In October, be sure to visit Old Town for special performances throughout Balloon Fiesta Week in Old Town.

August Entertainment

  • Friday, August 5 – 7-9 p.m. – Kyle Martin – Country/Rock
  • Saturday, August 6 – 7-9 p.m. – Divino – New Mexican
  • Sunday, August 7 – 1-3 p.m. – Bobcats – Jazz

July Entertainment

  • Friday, July 1 –7-9 p.m. – Bobcats – Jazz
  • Saturday, July 2 – 7-9 p.m. – Todd Tijerina Trio – Blues
  • Sunday, July 3 – 1-3 p.m. – New Mexico Territorial Brass Band –
    • Concert band music from New Mexico’s early territorial period (1853-1912)
  • Friday, July 8 –7-9 p.m. – Simpatico – New Mexican/Variety
  • Saturday, July 9 – 7-9 p.m. – The Fabulous Martini-Tones – Surf Rock
  • Sunday, July 10 – 1-3 p.m. – Flambeaux – Traditional New Orleans Jazz
  • Friday, July 15 – 7-9 p.m. – Nathaniel Krantz – Country
  • Saturday, July 16 – 7-9 p.m. – Tropicalia – Latin Rhythms
  • Sunday, July 17 – 1-3 p.m. – Silver Sky Blues Band – Blues
  • Friday, July 22 – 7-9 p.m. – Tapestry – Dance Variety
  • Saturday, July 23 – 7-9 p.m.  – Mariachi Tenampa – Mariachi
  • Sunday, July 24 – 1-3 p.m. – Mezcla Latina – Latin Folk
  • Friday, July 29 – 7-9 p.m. – Felix Y Los Gatos – Latin Blues
  • Saturday, July 30 – 7-9 p.m.  – Proyecto Cumbion – Cumbia Colombiana
  • Sunday, July 31 – 1-3 p.m. – Substitute Teacher – Dance Variety

Details

Date:
August 21
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.cabq.gov/artsculture/historic-old-town/summertime-in-old-town

Venue

Old Town Gazebo
200 N Plaza St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104 United States