Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Summertime in Old Town – Live Music Series

July 1, 2023 @ 7:00 pm 9:00 pm

About the Summertime Music Series:

The summertime music series in Old Town Albuquerque is a highlight of the city’s cultural events. This annual event takes place in the heart of the historic neighborhood, in the Old Town Plaza, and features a lineup of local and regional musicians who perform a variety of music styles, including folk, jazz, and blues. Visitors can enjoy a warm summer evening surrounded by the vibrant history of Old Town while listening to live music under the stars. The music series also features food vendors selling delicious New Mexican cuisine, as well as local artisans showcasing their handmade wares. This event attracts locals and visitors alike and is a wonderful way to experience the vibrant cultural scene in Albuquerque. Whether you’re a music lover or just looking for a fun night out, the summertime music series in Old Town Albuquerque is not to be missed.

June Entertainment

July Entertainment

  • Saturday, July 1 – 7-9 p.m. – Felix Y Los Gatos– New Mexican/ Spanish
  • Sunday, July 2 – 1-3 p.m. – Alex Maryol – Blues/ Funk
  • Friday, July 7 – 7-9 p.m. – Vibestrong – Reggae
  • Saturday, July 8 – 7-9 p.m.  – Picoso – New Mexican/ Spanish
  • Sunday, July 9 – 1-3 p.m. – Cowboy Way – Country
  • Friday, July 14 – 7-9 p.m. – Kyle Martin – Country/Rock
  • Saturday, July 15 – 7-9 p.m. – Tropicalia – Latin Rhythms
  • Sunday, July 16 – 1-3 p.m. – Bobcats – Jazz
  • Friday, July 21 – 7-9 p.m. – Divino – New Mexican/ Spanish
  • Saturday, July 22 – 7-9 p.m. – Nathaniel Krantz – Country
  • Sunday, July 23 – 1-3 p.m. – Last Call – Jazz
  • Friday, July 28 – 7-9 p.m. – Sol De La Noche – Latin
  • Saturday, July 29 – 7-9 p.m. – Calle 66 – Salsa 
  • Sunday, July 30 – 1-3 p.m. – Mustang Sally & the Corvettes – Blues

Details

Date:
July 1, 2023
Time:
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.cabq.gov/artsculture/historic-old-town/summertime-in-old-town
200 N Plaza St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104 United States